VorstandschaftNameEmail
1.VorstandHemeter Alois1.vorstand@tv-au.de
08064 / 905 260
2.VorstandKuchler Hans-Georg2.vorstand@tv-au.de
KassierKurz Martinakassier@tv-au.de
SchriftfuehrerPeter Bergenerschriftfuehrer@tv-au.de
FähnrichRauscher Johann
JugendleiterKaffl Nikolausjugendleiter@tv-au.de
FrauenvertreterinScheidl Evifrauenvertreterin@tv-au.de
1.VorplattlerEmbacher Markus1.vorplattler@tv-au.de
DiandlvertreterinMaier Margrethdiandlvertreterin@tv-au.de
TrachtenwartGasteiger Christine
MusikwartRauscher Rosmariemusikwart@tv-au.de
MaibaumwartKreuzmair Andreas
BeisitzerHarraßer Tobias
BeisitzerHuber Anton
1.KassenprüferMaierhofer Manfred
2.KassenprüferSchlemer Christian
WebmasterKurz Martinwebmaster@tv-au.de

 

[recaptcha]