VorstandschaftNameEmail
1.VorstandHemeter Alois1.vorstand@tv-au.de
08064 / 905 260
2.VorstandKuchler Hans-Georg2.vorstand@tv-au.de
KassierKurz Martinakassier@tv-au.de
SchriftfuehrerPeter Bergenerschriftfuehrer@tv-au.de
FähnrichRauscher Johann
FahnenbegleitungHeiß Georg
JugendleiterMayr Veronikajugendleiter@tv-au.de
FrauenvertreterinScheidl Evifrauenvertreterin@tv-au.de
1.VorplattlerEmbacher Markus1.vorplattler@tv-au.de
2.VorplattlerMaier Andreas
DiandlvertreterinHuber Elisabethdiandlvertreterin@tv-au.de
TrachtenwartStuffer Magarethe
MusikwartRauscher Rosmarie
MaibaumwartKreuzmair Andreas
BeisitzerHarraßer Tobias
BeisitzerHuber Anton
BeisitzerGasteiger Martin
1.KassenprüferMaierhofer Manfred
2.KassenprüferSchlemer Christian
WebmasterKurz Martinwebmaster@tv-au.de